EXPERIENCESNOW.

瑞恩 – 考验

Posted on: April 20, 2010

RuiEn – Kao Yan

click on the play button to listen!

散场了 心里还有点舍不得
多感人的戏总会有落幕的时分
假如你不曾认真 就算完美的剧本
也无法考验你的灵魂

风停了 我享受宁静和安稳
已经破了碎的心 难有愈合的可能
于是我情愿牺牲 至少保留点自尊
给自己看幸福被割舍

如果这是一种考验
我有最真实的体验
当爱情只剩一瞬间
该用什么缠绵字眼

生活里每一句誓约
能不能禁得起考验
现实与梦想的差别
我学会如何去分辨

20 Responses to "瑞恩 – 考验"

hello 🙂
my i ask you still have the song 瑞恩 – 考验 cause I can’t find it anywhere on the internet

yup yup~

can sent it to me plaese ??

Thanks 🙂

hi can you sent me the song please??
i really like it alot and i can’t find it on the internet to download..

Thanks 🙂

can send me too?? flora_ngo@hotmail.com

Please… i cant find it on the internet…

Can send me too please? i can’t find it too. please ~
sherilyn_ost@hotmail.com

Thanks (:

Hello(: Can you send it to me too? I love this song!!!

Thanks=)

Hello(: Can you send it to me too? I love this song!!!

Thanks=)

My email: nicchan_1991@hotmail.com

i would love to have the song too . could u send to me too !

thx alot ! 😀
adoregrave@hotmail.com

Hi! May I request for this to be sent to me too? Love this song too! 🙂 Thanks in advance! My email is: dusknookie@hotmail.com

hi! i’m in love with this song too!! can you please send me? thank you so much!!

hi 🙂 i love this song alot and i cant find it on youtube. imagine my surprise when i found it here! 😀 isit possible for you to send it to my email apocketfullofwork@hotmail.com? 🙂 THANK YOU 😀

HELLO! can you please send me this song? i really like it a lot!! THANKS!!

Can you send me this song? i love it very much and can’t it anywhere online!

Finally found the lyrics =D

hi, thanks for sharing! i have been looking for this song, but couldn’t find it! can you send to me – ricia.c@gmail.com? Thanks! ^^

wow managed to listen to her song thru your blog. thanks for sharing 🙂
Will it be ok to send me the song to huifen_32@hotmail.com

thanks 🙂

Helloo, i’ve been looking for this song for a long time tooo. can you send it to me pls? thanks:D

my email add: cheryl_lamegirl@hotmail.com

i have been looking for this song for a couple of years.. thx so much.. but how did u manage to find it?

Leave a comment

weiling writes!

Photobucket
April 2010
M T W T F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Blog Stats

  • 13,086 hits